2022 City Holidays

Christmas  
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022  

Presidents' Day 
Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 3, 2022

Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day    
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day  
Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving    
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas (observed)  
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022

New Year's Eve (observed)
Friday, December 30, 2022

New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2022

City of Pooler, GA | 100 SW US HW 80, Pooler, GA 31322
City Hall: (912) 748-7261
Police Department: (912) 748-7333

e-verify-city-of-pooler#99754
Date of Authorization: 2/13/08